Howard Lorber

(C.W. Post, 1970)

Kevin Rader

(Boston Univ., 1990)

RSVP today to make the most of early bird pricing that ends 11/15! Golf tickets are $175 per golfer and Banquet tickets are $150 per person with special deals on all day tickets!

We are excited to safely get together, in-person, after so many months! As it relates to COVID-19, all guests are required to follow the venue’s instructions, CDC guidelines and local government policies. Should things change resulting in the need to postpone this program, we will send out a notice 24 hours ahead.

Date and time

Mon, December 13, 2021
Golf Tournament begins at 12:00 PM
Banquet Dinner begins at 5:30 PM


The Club at Emerald Hills
4100 N Hills Dr
Hollywood, FL 33021

Honorary chairman

Philip H. Cohen, Alpha, 1957

Host Committee

Andrew S. Borans, Florida State University, 1980

Jay S. Feldman, University of Central Florida, 2003

Scott A. Cohon, Wayne State University, 1991

Jonathan Bridge, Virginia Commonwealth University, 2013

Hy Vaupen, University of Florida, 1979

Bernard Werner, University of Florida, 1978

Mark E. Rousso, University of Miami, 1988

Ian M. Berkowitz, University of Wisconsin – Madison, 1988

Ronald J. Klein, Ohio State University, 1979

Eugene L. Grumer, Pennsylvania State University, 1962

Barry Allen Schwartz, University of Cincinnati, 1974

Barry Norman Burak, University of Florida, 1967

Ronald S. Friedman, University of Florida, 1983

Lee S. Hauer, University of Florida, 1979

David M. Ogman, University of Florida, 1998

David M. Seifer, University of Florida, 1994

Carlos R. Romero, Boston University, 1987

Douglas M. Grant, C. W. Post College, 1988

Lewis M. Temares, City College of New York, 1962

Matthew E. Gordon, Florida Atlantic University, 1996

Ben G. London, Florida Atlantic University, 1989

Martin Volinsky, Florida Atlantic University, 2012

Alexander S. Lewy, Florida International University, 2004

Asher T. Yanich, Florida International University, 2003

Steven A. Geller, Florida State University, 1979

Scott Douglas Knapp, Florida State University, 2002

Scott D. Yonover, Indiana University, 1986

Jeffrey L. Kraskin, Jacksonville University, 1976

Alex M. Hochberger, MIT, 2001

Neil E. Weiss, Northeastern University, 1992

Eric I Farbman, Northwestern University, 2006

Perry Chencin, Florida Gulf Coast University, 2016

Avi D. Gordon, Binghamton University, 2010

Jordan Bresalier, University of Central Florida, 2016