Centennial Founders

In 1996, in the 50th Anniversary of The Alpha Epsilon Pi Foundation, the directors of The Foundation and the Supreme Board of Governors of the fraternity announced the formation of the Centennial Founders Cumulative Giving Program. Established as a way to encourage Brothers to donate a cumulative gift of $ 100,000 or more to The Foundation by 2013, the program includes donations made to the annual campaign, any special campaigns or specific scholarship funds.

Listed below are the Brothers who have become Centennial Founders.

Morris Berke*
Ohio Northern U. 1939

Philip H. Cohen
New York University 1957

Daniel A. Debow
University of Western Ontario 1995

Michael M. Fishel
Ohio University 1980

Marc P. Katz
University of Pittsburgh 1976

Robert W. Krovitz*
University of Rhode Island 1932

Mark Lainer
University of California Los Angeles 1960

Michael A. Leven
Tufts University 1959

Howard M. Lorber
C.W. Post 1970

Michael A. Morris
Vanderbilt University 1985

Theodore R. Racoosin*
New York University 1916

A. Edward Scherer
Worcester Polytechnic Institute 1963

Samuel H. Shapiro*
University of Illinois 1929

Richard H. Stein
University of Illinois 1974