Executive Office Staff

Alpha Epsilon Pi Headquarters
8815 Wesleyan Road
Indianapolis, Indiana 46268-1171

phone: (317) 876-1913
fax: (317) 876-1057
email: office@aepi.org

Media Inquiries: media@aepi.org

Andrew Borans   Executive Director
Jim Fleischer   Assistant Executive Director
Rachelle Lore   Controller

Sarah Simons Director of Member Services
Andrew Neiberg Director of Alumni Engagement

Communications & Events
Lynsie Morgan   Program & Special Events Director
Trey Meehan   Marketing & Communications Manager
Dillon Meyer   Director of Video Production
Perry Chencin   Communications Associate
Terry Hugo Communications Associate

Jewish & Leadership Programming
Jonathan Bridge Chief Programming Officer
David Marias Director of Civic Engagement
Max Frischman Director of High School Engagement
Jonathan Polson Official Philanthropy Program Coordinator
Joshua Sushan Director of Leadership Development
Benjamin Nachtigal Jewish Programming Associate
Arthur DeTalia Jewish Programming Associate
Scott Magat High School Engagement Associate
Zachary Greenwald High School Engagement Associate

Chapter Services
Jason Kirschtel Director of Chapter Services
Kyle Whitlock Director of Colony Development
Jonathan Grishpul Educational Leadership Consultant
Harry Rosenmayer Educational Leadership Consultant
Avi Schwimmer Educational Leadership Consultant
Aaron Hoffer Educational Leadership Consultant
Doug Steinman Educational Leadership Consultant

 Other Contacts: The Alpha Epsilon Pi Foundation | Esponda Associates (Housing)